The following members of the governing council have been appointed at authorized spokespersons of the association.

Dr. Amitabh Basu
Mr. Sudarshan P K
Mr. Pramod Chunchuwar
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad
Mr. Divyendu Verma
Mr. Stanley Fernandez

As a matter of policy the association does not wish to express any views on matters of Defense and those associated with the Defense Forces.