National Executive

The following members were elected at the 2nd meeting of the National Executive as the Office Bearers for a term of 2 years (or earlier). Their term started on 19th March 2017 and will end on 18th March 2019. Elections for new office bearers will be held as per the constitution of the group such as to ensure smooth transition from the current office bearers to new before 18th March 2019.

Honorary President: Mr. Vinod Chand

Honorary Vice President: Advocate S S Sayyed

Honorary Secretary: Advocate Divyendu Verma

Honorary Joint Secretary: Mr. Stanley Fernandez

Honorary Treasurer: Mr. Chandra Kant

The Office bearers work in close coordination with the Governing Council of the Association and all decisions are taken after due deliberation, discussion and in an open and transparent method with majority carrying the vote.